skip navigation

Events

Monday, May 24, 2021:

WilCo Track Club Summer Season Practice Starts

Franklin High School Track, Franklin, TN

 

Saturday, May 29, 2021:

Middle Tennessee Invitational 

Oakland High School, Murfreesboro, TN

 

Saturday, June 5, 2021:

CANCELED  - Sam Smith Tennessee Youth Outdoor Track and Field Invitational

Track Location TBA, Nashville, TN 

 

6th Annual Youth Track and Field of Memphis Invitational 

Bartlett High School, Bartlett, TN

 

REDLINE Run 5k

Maryland Farms | Ward Circle-Virginia Way | 8 am

Use code YOUTH1 for a registration discount.

 

Sunday, June 6, 2021:

Rutherford County Invitational 

 Oakland Hign-School Murfreesboro TN

 

Saturday, June 12, 2021:

AAU Southeastern District Qualifier

Blackman High School, Murfreesboro, TN

 

Saturday, June 19, 2021:

USATF:  Tennessee Association Youth Track and Field Championships 

Chattanooga Christian School, Chattanooga, TN 

 

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - Saturday, June 26, 2021:

AAU Region 06 Qualifier

Hardin Valley Academy, Knoxville, TN

 

Thursday, July 1, 2021: 

WilCo Track Club Summer Season Practice Ends (Practices will continue through the end of July for those who qualify and register for nationals)

Franklin High School Track, Franklin, TN 

 

Tuesday, July 6, 2021:

End of Season Pool Party 

Coach Baker's House 

 

Monday, July 26, 2021 - Sunday, August 1, 2021:

2021 USATF National Junior Olympics

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL 

 

Saturday, July 31, 2021 - Saturday, August 7, 2021:

AAU Junior Olympic Games 

Humble High School, Humble, TX